CollabWorkx Core Features

Dynamically manage your core features and growth trajectory

250MB FREE

Integrated Cloud

FREE 1

Project Manager

FREE 20 HR

Meet/Events

CollabWorkx Unlimited Features

Empower your team with a seamless experience

Unlimited Members

Secure Communications

Channels

Document Control

External Collaboration

Lounge

Open Office

Permissions

On-demand training
Getting Started with CollabWorkx

Join CollabWorkx to gain access to our extensive training library and tutorials, as well as scheduled training sessions.

Tour CollabWorkx

Help and Training
CollabWorkx Community

CollabWorkx Community members have access to a range of support channels available 24/7, as well as our training calendar. Our monthly training calendar will cover all platform features and new features.

  • Available channels
  • General Community
  • Project Manager
  • Cloud Suite
  • Meet Suite
  • Scale Features
  • Report a Bug

FAQ's

There is no cost associated with building your team or adding members.
We offer a special discount to eligible nonprofit organizations or educational institutions. Reach out to sales to get started
We accept all major credit cards on monthly or annual subscriptions. Please reach out to sales.
After creating a Digital Space, Go to Space settings and select Scale. For On-Demand training and tutorials check out our Knowledge Base.
Monthly training sessions are posted monthly in our community calendar.
User and Data protection is our number one priority. CollabWorkx communications is encrypted with technical safeguards to preserve the integrity and security of your information. In addition, we are GDPR, CCPA, NIST, HIPAA Compliance.
CollabWorkx Enterprise is available. Please contact Sales
Yes, you can, Collaboration is free. Our secure collaboration spaces allow you to partner without jeopardizing your company's data security.
We do not offer refunds. If you cancel your plan before the next renewal cycle, you will retain access to paid features until the end of your subscription period. When your subscription expires, you will lose access to paid features and all associated data.
You can close your account by selecting the user setting and selecting delete account.
Article 17 of GDPR known as "Right to erasure (‘right to be forgotten’)" AND The California Consumer Privacy Act of 2018 (the “CCPA”) You as the consumer have the right to delete ALL your information that was posted to CollabWorkx. This includes, but not limited to: Peronsonal information, Workspaces, Project Manager Entries, Calendar Entries, Cloud Storage information, etc.

Work together from anywhere

Whether in-office, remote, or adopting a hybrid approach, you can efficiently manage tasks, handle complex projects, seamlessly communicate with your team, and establish workflows across different time zones.

Take control of your business

Boost your team's alignment, efficiency, and productivity by customizing any workflow to fit your needs.

Onboard an unlimited number of people